Click to enlarge

The current Association of ship agents and shipping companies of Malaga was founded back in 1977.

The General Assembly in his session held on the 14th of January 1986 agreed unanimously to name honorific President of the Association to Mr Jerónimo Pérez Cácerez as a reward to his ample trajectory as member to the Association and first President.

Mr Jerónimo Pérez Cácerez  took part in the initiation, management and development of the Association for which he was Secretary in the 1930’s. Throughout his life he proved a devotion to professionalism and leadership as well as carried out endless work in defence of businessmen, with special emphasis in shipping business.

Contact us Contact us  Conditions of use Conditions of use  © ASOCIACION DE CONSIGNATARIOS DE BUQUES Y EMPRESAS PORTUARIAS DE MALAGA 2007